Do you feel at home with yourself?

Aligned in Truth: How building a safe home within can transform your life & impact

Dear Busy Woman,

Have you ever felt like you're performing well on the outside, but struggling within?

I drew an oracle card this morning…

“She wants you to light a small fire in the center of yourself and feel safe in calling your body home. She wants you to be able to seek sanctuary within.” 

It got me thinking about what 'feeling at home' really means.

🍵🫂☀️🚲📝

Throughout my journey from the busy pace of investment banking to founding The Busy Woman Project and stepping into my role as a coach, I’ve faced tidal waves of overwhelm, doubt and the eerie feeling of being lost despite outward ‘success’.

“Create a life that feels good on the inside. Not just looks good on the outside.”

The transformative insight for me has been that building a 'safe home' within ourselves isn't merely about seeking comfort — it’s about fostering consistency and inner alignment.

It’s about creating a space where you can be your true self, without judgment or fear. A space where you can come home to daily.

For me, it has been essential to embrace simple practices (journaling, guided meditation, bike workout have been my pillars) that allow me to feel at home + honor my truth.

Guided reflection + journaling, in particular, is a beautiful practice for me to put my thoughts onto paper, process my emotions, reflect on actions, get creative and connect with myself.

What simple daily practices might support you in building your own inner sanctuary?

In the face of uncertainty and rolling negative news feeds, knowing you have built a safe sanctuary within you makes all the difference. It allows you to show up as who you truly are, and not be so hard on yourself.

Here’s what others have experienced:

“I was unsure of what to expect when I started coaching, but I’m so glad I got to do it with Jaslyn. The process has given me a lot of clarity on aligning my purpose with my career…There's a newfound clarity and calmness about my future, despite its uncertainty…” - A, 30s, FinTech

“After consistently going for sessions with Jas over the past nine months, I have not only felt a tremendous change in the outlook of my life, but how I viewed myself has shifted for the better as well. I would describe Jas as my best enabler…” - V, 20s, Marketing Creative

Click here to fill out the interest form and schedule your breakthrough discovery call today.

Let’s embark on this journey together and explore how to transform your inner world to beautifully impact your outer world.

Get Unstuck. Break Free. Live Well.

With heart,
Jaslyn + #teambusywoman

P.S. Join us at our upcoming community gathering 🇸🇬 where we explore Journaling + Emotions. Connect with like-minded individuals in a supportive space for self-awareness and growth.

P.P.S. We have a super quick question for you…

If you could only get one thing from signing up for this email list, what would it be? Just hit “reply” to this email real quick to let us know.

Your response can be one sentence or as long as you want. It’ll help us ensure we send over exactly what you’re wanting.

It’ll take you less than 30 seconds and we read every response!